Animal Science Department

College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences

Office Hours

Fall 2022 Office Hours 

Animal Science Department Office      
Dr. Mohammed Abo Ismail 10-144

MW 10:10AM-12:00PM

by appt (in person or virtual)

Dr. Darin Bennett 10-136 MW 10:00AM-12:00PM  
Dr. Matt Burd 10-112

TR 12:00-1:30PM

W 1:00-2:00PM

Dr. Fernando Campos 10-101A

MW 11:00AM-12:00PM

T 9:10-11:00AM

Dr. Mark Edwards 10-147

MW 1:00-2:30PM

R 2:00-3:00PM

Heather Harris 10-131



Dr. Marc Horney



MTWF 9:00-10:00AM

Additional hours available by request

Dr. Julie Huzzey 10-116 TWF 9:30-11:00AM  
Dr. Ike Kang 10-132

MW 9:10-11:00AM

Aaron Lazanoff Beef Center No set hours  
Dr. Rachael Lyons 10-148 MW 12:00-2:00PM  

Dr. Rodrigo Manjarin


T 9:30-11:00AM

R 9:30-12:00PM

Dr. Zach McFarlane 10-117

TR 10:00-11:00AM, 1:00-2:00PM

Morgan Metheny 10-110B

MW 9:00:11:00 AM

Lou Moore-Jacobsen Zoom only TW 8:00-10:00 AM
Dr. Jaymie Noland 129A


Katy Pankey Creamery    
Dr. Dan Peterson


TF 9:00-10:00 AM, W 2:00-3:00

  Dairy 18-204 M 2:00-3:00 PM  
Dr. Siroj Pokharel 10-139

MW 9:10-10:00AM

In person and appointment

Beth Reynolds 10-110A

M 2:00-3:00PM

T 8:00-11:00AM Zoom

Cindy Roberts Equine Unit TR 11:00-12:00PM, 3:00-4:00PM  
Matt Ruby Dairy Unit

W 10:00-12:00PM

Dr. Kim Sprayberry 10-140

M 1:00-3:00PM

W 1:00-2:00PM


Vet Clinic/

Bldg 57

R 4:00-5:00PM  
Dr. Jennifer Staniec

Vet Clinic/

Bldg 57

W 12:10-2:00PM

T 10:10-11:00AM 

By Appointment

Sarah Stewart     10-129C

M 11:30- 1:30PM

T 10:00- 11:00AM, 3:00-4:00PM



Hailey Rose Switzer 10-129B

 M 9:00-10:00PM

W 8:00-10:00PM

Dr. David Vagnoni 10-134

T 12:00-2:00PM

M 9:00-11:00AM

Morgan Wonderly Swine Unit T 12:00-2:00PM  
  10-129D  W 11:00-1:00PM  
Dr. Vincent Yeung 10-133

F 11:10-3:00PM

Julie Yuhas-Volk  10-129D    
Joy Altrmatt 74M-B106

T 9:00-11:00AM

Megan Judge 74M-B106



Related Content